Contact Us

​​​​​ ​
 

Mailing Address

BSH
1 Mladen Pavlov Str., 4th Floor
1124 Sofia
Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 400 56 65
Fax: +359 2 400 56 61
E–mail: office@bsh.bg
Web site: www.bsh.bg

Regular Office Hours (GMT + 2:00):
Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Management

Bojil Bojilov

Chief Technology Officer
Phone: +359 2 400 56 77
Mobile: +359 88 618 01 18
E–mail: b.bojilov@bsh.bg

Stefan Stoyanchev

Managing Director
Phone: +359 2 400 56 80
Mobile: +359 88 822 68 54
E–mail: s.stoyanchev@bsh.bg

Mitko Nestorov

President
Mobile: +359 88 837 42 45
E–mail: m.nestorov@bsh.bg

 

Departments​

Accounting

Phone: +359 2 400 56 69,
            +359 2 400 56 67
E–mail: acc@bsh.bg

Hardware Sales

Phone: +359 2 400 56 74
E–mail: hwsales@bsh.bg

Software Sales

Phone​: ​+359 2 400 56 64
E–mail: swsales@bsh.bg

Software Development

Phone: +359 2 400 56 75,
            +359 2 400 56 77
E–mail: swdev@bsh.bg

Web Design

Phone: +359 2 400 56 82, 
            +359 2 400 56 75
E–mail: web@bsh.bg